

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

No.M.Phil./Result/2017-18/61

MASTER OF PHILOSOPHY (M.PHIL.) POLITICAL SCIENCE, EXAMINATION-2017

On the recommendations of the M. Phil. Committee of the Department of Political Science, the following candidates are declared to have qualified for the award of the Degree of Master of Philosophy (M. Phil.), Political Science, in 2017:

EX STUDENT

Roll. No.	Enrol. No.	Name of Candidate	Marks Obtained Out of 500	Division
13/15	LSR-671/10	Manpreet Kaur(W)	304	I
20/15	H-791/10	Ratika Gaur(W)	353	I
21/15	KNC-27/10	Kumari Anupama(W)	305	I
10/15	LSR-647/10	Devina Shukla(W)	300	I
24/15	KNC-259/12	Sushma Negi(W)	303	I
4/15	SH-247/10	Tanya(W)	331	I
9/15	SH-239/10	Satya Prakash	330	I

Joint Registrar (Exam)

Delhi, the 9th May, 2018

(Dr. Satish Kumar O.S.D. (Examinations)

CLASSIFICATION OF DIVISION

I Division with Distinction

75% marks in aggregate or above

I Division

60% marks in aggregate or above

But below 75% marks

Passed

50% marks in aggregate or above